Nodal Officers Details

SL. No. Name, Designation of Nodal Officer Contact Number
1 Sri S Viswanathan, IAS, D.C.Cachar 7086030001
3 Shri M.K.Das, ACS, ADC (Model Code of Conduct Cell, Expenditure Monitoring Cell, Observer Cell, Videography Cell) 9435078800
4 Shri S.N.Singh, ACS, ADC (Refreshment Cell, Law & Order Cell) 9435609123
6 Shri A.Bhattacharjee, ACS, ADC (Postal Ballot Paper/ Ballot Paper Cell, Transport Cell) 9678921576
7 Assistant Commissioner (Data Management Cell) 9435296360
8 Smt. Dipshika Dey, ACS, PD, DRDA (Construction Cell, Counting Cell)
9 Shri S.K.Das, ACS, Election Officer, Silchar (Marked Copy Cell) 9435499610
10 Smti. D.Suchiang, ACS, Circle Officer, Sadar Rev. Circle, Silchar (Photography & Pass Cell) 9435072928
11 , AC (Media & Publicity Cell) 8486021459
12 Sri Sridip Kar, AEE, PWD (Electrical Subdivision) (Electrification Cell) 9435072045
13 Sri T.K.Roy, Executive Engineer, PHE, Silchar Div-I (Water Supply Cell) 9435070099
14 Sri M.L.Deb, Treasury Officer, Cachar (Remuneration Cell) 9435076991