Important Email IDs


DEPUTY COMMISSIONER, CACHAR:

dc-cachar@nic.in

SUPERITENDENT OF POLICE, CACHAR:

: sp-cachar@assampolice.gov.in

DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER

deo-cachar@nic.in

Chief Secretary (Govt. Assam)

cs-assam@nic.in

Chief Election Officer(assam)

ceoassam@nic.in

 

E-MAIL ID OF STATE GOVT :


Name

Designation

Department/District

Nic E-mailids

Shri Jitesh Khosla, IAS

Chief Secretary

 

j.khosla@nic.in

Shri Vinod Kr. Pipersenia,
IAS

Addl.Chief Secy&APC

Agriculture, Cooperation,
Irrigation

vkpipersenia@nic.in

Shri Bhaskar Mushahary,
IAS

Addl. Chief Secretary

Excise,Labour &
Employment,Soil Cons.

bmushahary@nic.in

Shri Subhash Ch. Das, IAS

Addl. Chief Secretary

Revenue & DM, PHE,
Education

subhashdas55@nic.in

Shri H. S. Das, IAS

Addl. Chief Secretary

Finance, Tourism

hsdas07@nic.in

Shri R. T. Jindal, IAS

Addl. Chief Secretary

Industries & Commerce, Mines
& Min.

jindal.rt@nic.in

Shri V. B. Pyarelal, IAS

Addl. Chief Secretary

Urban Development,
Guwahati Devt.

vbpyarelal@nic.in

Shyam Lal Mewara, IAS

Principal Secretary

Food, Civil Supplies &
Consumer Affairs

shyam.mewara@nic.in

Rajiv Kumar Bora, IAS

Principal Secretary

AR & Training, Personnel, IT

borark@ias.nic.in

V. S. Bhaskar, IAS

Principal Secretary

Health & Family Welfare,
Transport

bhaskar.vs@nic.in

Sailesh, IAS

Principal Secretary

Home, Political, Passport, IAA

sailesh@nic.in

Shri Kumar Sanjay Krishna,
IAS

Principal Secretary

Planning & Dev, Cultural Aff.,
Env.& Forest

sanjay.krishna@nic.in

Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh, IAS

Principal Secretary

Parliamentary Affairs

ajaykumarsingh@nic.in

Shri Jishnu Barua, IAS

Prin. Secretary To CM

CMO

jishnu.barua@ias.nic.in

Shri M.G.V.K. Bhanu, IAS

Prin. Secretary To CM

 

mgkbhanu@nic.in

Shri Sameer Kumar Khare,
IAS

Principal Secretary

Panchayat & Rural
Development

sameerkhare911@nic.in

Shri P. K. Borthakur, IAS

Commr. & Secretary

Finance, Science & Technology

pabankb@nic.in

                       

 

< Back to Home